Oslo, January 2017

Oslo today. A dull day with Scottish rain. No snow. No snow yet in this winter country! They tell us we shall have some snow tomorrow. That will be good for the children who want to be outdoor skiing and playing.
I took this picture in the Royal Garden when passing through on my way down town. I intended to take some pictures of the new Munch Museum that is being built. But my bad legs would not carry me all the way there. However, the weather was not very good for photography anyway…

slottsparken-10-01-17

One Comment on “Oslo, January 2017

  1. But higher up at Bogstad it was – 0,5 C and wet snow! I think it will be winter at last.

Leave a Reply

