Ring of Brodgar

I have a feeling I shall put out several images from Orkney Island and Scotland here in the near future. I just returned from a trip there with many of my old CISV-friends. Se more about the Ring of Brodgar.

brodgar

3 Comments on “Ring of Brodgar

  1. Back already?! Time flies when you’re having fun. Hope you had a successful trip and I echo Barbro’s hope for many, many more photos.

    • These gatherings only last for less than a week. It was very nice, but my left hip is now so bad that I will ask for an operation as soon as possible. Otherwise, more photos will come!

  2. Wonderful memories! I hope to see many, many more photos.

Leave a Reply

