My favourite street image

I apologise for showing this picture here for the second time. It will be the last road/street image for now. I will have old houses/building as the theme in the new posts.
Todays image was taken outside our hotel in Edinburgh early one morning. I was there with the Norwegian national volleyball team. I wish the picture could convey the sounds and smells from this morning. It is one of my favourite pictures!

041morgen X

3 Comments on “My favourite street image

  1. Worthy of a second bow! Reminds me of a wonderful old movie scene… could have Humphrey Bogart in it.

Leave a Reply

