Five-Penny-Borve

On Lewis, Outer Hebrides. A road to the ocean in the evening.

On Lewis

 

4 Comments on “Five-Penny-Borve

  1. Ha. Liz and I have two versions of this photo on one of our walls: one (like this one) with the two of us that you took and one with just the track and the wildflowers leading down to the sea that I took. Good memories. For the record, I’m wearing a white Redskins cap in the picture. Cheers.

    • I had one picture more from when you walked down this path, when you weren’t that far down. That image was in a magazine. I have never succeeded to retrieve it, for which I am very sorry.

Leave a Reply

