Bread in Paris II

Paris 2

4 Comments on “Bread in Paris II

  1. Love it. The French Poodle is a nice touch. Did you stand outside a boulangerie?

    • I don’t remember, Dallas. It is so long ago.
      By the way I asked for the Åse Kleveland records in a record shop. They did not have it and after checking the computer, told me it is not available any more. Then I found this large second hand recordshop. They went upstairs to their special room, but could not help me, either.
      Maybe you should write to Åse?

      • Thanks for trying, Raymond. I thought they might have re-issued her music in CD format. Guess not.

Leave a Reply

