North

north

6 Comments on “North

  1. I’ve painted in many mediums. For me, watercolor is the most beautiful… and the most difficult. You often do a lovely job of it with your camera, Raymond. L

    • Thank you for saying that, Linda! I have tried many ways through many years to make my photos tell how I felt at the moment I took them. Not easy.

  2. Thank you. You see, I would really like to do water colour, but I am not good enough. Therefore, I try to convey the same vision by applying some effects to my images.

    • i tried watercolour, took lessons, it’s not easy. will start again now during the hollidays onmy own. it teaches you to have patience.

      • Yes, I took two courses in watercolour, but since I am getting old I thought it would take too long to be satisfied with the results.

Leave a Reply

