Stonehenge

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe worlds most famous stones!

2 Comments on “Stonehenge

  1. Most famous, yes. But I prefer the Callanish Stones or even the Ring of Brodgar. Not as many people (Stonehenge, as you know, is now roped off most of the time) and more dramatic setting. Ikke sant?

    • I agree! There were so many people at Stonehenge when I was there that I could not avoid getting them in my photos. Calanish is without doubt my favourite standing stones. They will soon be here…

Leave a Reply

