Fred Astaire and me

flanellDoes anyone remember what kind of trousers the famous dancer Fred Astair always used? Grey flanell. I have a pair also (but I cannot dance at all).
I just found bedclothing in flanell in one of my favourite shops i Oslo, Home & Cottage. On sale. I bought a set, and I must say that it is so nice that I am looking forward to go to bed! It is so soft and warming at this time of the year (I never use heating in my bedroom, and could not sleep dressed in pyjamas).
Recommended!

2 Comments on “Fred Astaire and me

Leave a Reply

