Princes Street

Princes StreetI have visited Edinburgh many times. The first time was back in 1967 when I brought the Oslo University volleyball teams to play matches in Edinburgh and other cities in Scotland. Later I have had Edinburgh as a starting point for trips around Scotland, Shetland, Orkney and Outer Hebrides. Here a picture from the world famous Princes Street.

3 Comments on “Princes Street

    • Takk for det, Kimmy. Jeg gjør mye etterarbeid på bildene for å få dem slik jeg har ønsket lenge. Nå har jeg funnet ut hvordan jeg kan få det til.

  1. Edinburgh er en av de fineste byene jeg kjenner. Har vært reiseleder og guide der i mange år. Særlig stas når “Gardens Drilltropp” besøker Tattooet. En fantastisk stemning, hvor “våre gutter – og jenter(! )er de stor heltene.Hilsen Jarl.

Leave a Reply

