Road after rain

BelgiumWhen my American friends, Dallas and Liz, lived in Belgium, I visited them. I drove my 2CV all the way from Norway, a very pleasant journey. I took this image one afternoon we went for a walk near their house. The image was taken with my small camera, Rollei 35S.

One Comment on “Road after rain

  1. This brings back memories! I loved that walk and took it often- but I remember that on the day you were there it was really cold and damp. I asked you if you were cold, and you said, “I am Norwegian. I don’t feel cold”.

Leave a Reply

