Afternoon at Weisdale Mill

bekk 2I am changing the direction of this blog somewhat now. More often I will find a picture from one of my travels, and make it stand out to convey the content better. I have a feeling there will be many images from Scotland, the islands and the north of Norway.
Here is one from Shetland, near Weisdale Mill.

2 Comments on “Afternoon at Weisdale Mill

  1. This one nearly makes me weep with it’s lonely, pensive beauty. What gorgeous light! Many thanks… I know I’ll enjoy journeying with you on this blog. Linda

Leave a Reply

