Birds in Oslo, too

DSCF3173 copyThe birds in my backyard here in Oslo are far from exotic. Røst is a different story. That is one reason I travel there so often. But on this dull Monday I still got a bird just outside my balcony. I think it must be a female Blackbird. but please help me to ascertain that. Anyway, there are a lot of wild apples in our small garden, and they attract birds.
Photographed with my Fuji X-E1 and 55-200 mm lens.

3 Comments on “Birds in Oslo, too

  1. Flott bilde Raymond, det glemte jeg å nevne da jeg bare var opptatt av fugletypen.

  2. Don’t know what she is, but she’s beautiful… and so is your shot with the bare branches and the single crabapple. Lovely! L

Leave a Reply

