CISV – Chateau Fleuri 1964

CISV342wI dedicate this post to one of my most faithful followers here on my blog, Linda Gipson from USA. She was the adult delegate to the village at Chateau Fleuri in France 1964. I was the Norwegian adult. But Lindas contact with CISV went back further than that, she was a close friend of the Allen family in Cincinnati. It was through Rusty Allen, Doris’ son, that I got in touch with Linda again after many years.
Linda is sitting at the back of the group in her CISV t-shirt.

5 Comments on “CISV – Chateau Fleuri 1964

  1. I was there from the Dutch delegation. Had a great time!

  2. Oh my, what fun to see these, Raymond! SOOOO many thanks, Linda

Leave a Reply

