Krekke seter – Easter 1964

CISV329wAmong all the images from CISV villages and reunions, I also found some from the Easter gathering at Krekke seter, in black and white. I have never showed these to anybody, so I guess I will do that now. In this image I think I recognize Lisbet patting that dog, and isn’t it Bettan to the right? Maybe we can see Jens Vedel in the middle? I think Margareta Eliason is in the background with white cap, and Inger Kvarving Eriksen to the right in the front. I guess it must be Tove Rinnan i the background behind Jens.
Can you identify the others?

2 Comments on “Krekke seter – Easter 1964

  1. To the right in white coat; Inger Kvarving Eriksen. Maybe that helps you pinpoint the year?

Leave a Reply

