To slow photographer

22013Shumshu is not a good poser. If I see him somewhere in the apartment in an interesting pose, I will go and get my camera. When I return, the pose is gone. He just looks at me, wondering what I am doing.
So today he was sitting on my bed when I was dressing. Suddenly it struck me that he often jumps from my bed to the top of the cupboard in front of the window. I grabbed the camera, but unfortunately with the wrong lens. Too long. But I knew I had no time to change the lens, then he would certainly have jumped already.
But alas, I did not make it anyway. He was too quick! So I am showing you this failed attempt to get the big cat midair. I may try again…

Leave a Reply

