Shumshu is one year old today

It is a big day today. My cat has his first birthday. Well, he does not seem to care himself. I am not going to celebrate either, except for this image here in my blog. I was thinking of giving him a cake today, a fishcake, of course. Instead, he is going on a short holiday later today, to stay with my son Simen and his girlfriend. They both like cats very much. Anyway, here he is, a big guy now.

8 Comments on “Shumshu is one year old today

  1. Happy Birthday to you, Shumsu, you’re such a beautiful Big little cat.

  2. What a beautiful big boy… and such a nice companion for my friend. I hope he enjoys his holiday. Happy Birthday Shumshu! Linda

  3. Jeg slapp en mus inn i bakgår’n din Raymond, en gave fra meg til Shumshu….

  4. Happy Birthday to Shumshu! He is beautiful. And I love this picture! – Liz

Leave a Reply

